:dunno: :lmao: go :lmao: over some damn subs

• Unregistered / Not Logged In

Posted 30 July 2009 - 07:10 PM

:lmao: :lmao: go :twak: over some damn subs

:dunno:

go :29: over some damn pyramid

Posted 30 July 2009 - 07:21 PM

1 ? are you the guy on you tube with the 20,000 watt system i have a feeling you are

Posted 30 July 2009 - 07:31 PM

im just the florida state champ buddy

B)

Posted 30 July 2009 - 07:43 PM

ok good for you
you never been to chatt-town before have you if you have you know what i have to deal with
stereo shops dont build custom built boxes they sell flea market boxes and pro bass boxes and i want a custom box after i thought about it and everyone here told me the difference in the boxes
im not a expert but i do have a lot of experence wiring up speakers, amps, and cd decks

Posted 30 July 2009 - 07:55 PM

ok good for you
you never been to chatt-town before have you if you have you know what i have to deal with
stereo shops dont build custom built boxes they sell flea market boxes and pro bass boxes and i want a custom box after i thought about it and everyone here told me the difference in the boxes
im not a expert but i do have a lot of experence wiring up speakers, amps, and cd decks

boy im tired of you. and im going to put you in your place right now because im tired of your crap towards me. i dont care what is around you. i dont care what they sell. i care what YOU can do.